Sony Walkman Sports MP3 Player

These I need –  I love swiming and it’s a great workout but lately I just get annoyed by all the people around me while swimming, I can’t just relax and do my thing. So I’ve been thinking about some way to get my MP3-plater waterproof, tying it in my hair or something… But I no longer need to figure it out, cause Sony has for me…

Sony has created an MP3 player that is

  • Wearable and Wire-free
  • Water proof to 2M
  • Quick charge battery
  • 4 GB memory

Gold right??? So when it comes out, I want one…

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Leave your comments here...Thanks <3

