Herb oil with some tips

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

DINNER BANK

I love fresh herbs. But unfortunately I have no green thumb and buying fresh at the store, is driven so that they will not survive at home for a long time. 

So what do I do? Well, depending on the herb in question, and I’ll do in two ways. Coriander, Parsley and Dill I cut down and freeze in plastic bags. Simply call up and crumble in tex sauce.
Basil along with a neutral oil, such as grapeseed oil mixes I to a smooth oil and store in the refrigerator. Simple and easy to prepare. Perfect when you want to decorate food.

Works with most herbs.

View original post

Leave your comments here...Thanks <3

